Wednesday, November 2, 2011

ZIA Records Thanksgiving Weekend Sale November 25-27th! Black Friday Indie Exclusives on sale Friday, November 25th!

Stop by your local ZIA Record Exchange on Thanksgiving weekend for some amazing sales on hundreds of CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays, Vinyl and more! Special sales running Friday through Sunday! ZIA will have a limited number of Black Friday Record Store Day Indie Exclusives available and on sale Friday, November 25th! All 8 ZIA Record Exchange locations will be opening at 9AM on Friday and Saturday, normal store hours on Sunday.

Every year, the RSD Indie Exclusive releases just seem to get better and better! Check out Record Store Day for more details and print out your very own checklist for RSD items!

ZIA Records will have a limited amount of the Black Friday Record Store Day Exclusives being released on Friday, November 25th. Please note that all quantities are extremely limited and all stores may or may not receive titles due to this limited run and allocation of titles.

The following rules apply to all products for Record Store Day Black Friday:

1. All items are available for in-store purchase only from Friday Nov. 25th through Sunday Nov. 27th. No phone or web orders will be accepted until Monday Nov. 28th.
2. Only one copy of each item per customer.
3. No rain checks.
4. There will be no holds allowed on any item. All items will be sold on a first come, first served basis.
5. No reservations or Special Orders.
6. Offers may change or end at any time. All Sales subject to approval by management.

Here are a few of the upcoming Black Friday Record Store Day Exclusive being release on November 25th, 2011 – for the full list, visit

* The Beatles “The Singles” Boxset – 7” Vinyl Boxset
* John Lennon “Imagine – 40th Anniversary” – 12” Vinyl Boxset
* Nirvana “Nevermind – The Singles” – 10” Vinyl set
* Pink Floyd “The Wall – Singles Box Set” – 7” Vinyl Boxset
* Bob Dylan “Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?” – 7” Vinyl Boxset
* The Black Keys “Lonely Boy” – 12” Vinyl single
* Ryan Adams “Do I Wait / Darkness” – 7” Vinyl single
* Wilco “Speak Into The Rose” – 10” Vinyl single
* Miles Davis “Prestige – Miles Davis Quartet” – 10” Blue Vinyl
* Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings “Soul Time!” – CD & 12” Vinyl Full-length
* The Doors “L.A. Woman” – 7” Vinyl Singles Boxset
* The Rolling Stones “No Spare Parts” – 7” Vinyl single
* Soundgarden “Live on I-5 : Before The Doors Soundcheck” EP – 10” Vinyl
* Pete Townshend “The Quadrophenia Demos – Vol. 1” – 10” Vinyl
* The Yardbirds “Ten Little Indians” & “Ha Ha Said The Clown” - 7” Vinyl singles
……and many more!!

In addition to the great RSD Exclusive releases, all ZIA stores will be running some amazing sales on hundreds of CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays and Vinyl! Here are some of the deals happening at your local ZIA Records from Friday through Sunday!

Brand new Hit DVD titles on sale starting at 9.99!
Brand new Hit Blu-Ray titles on sale starting at $12.99!
Complete seasons of TV on DVD & Blu-Ray starting as low as $9.99!
Hundreds of great movie titles on sale starting at $5.00!
Build up your Blu-Ray collection with prices starting at $7.99!
Literally...hundreds of CDs on sale for just $5.00!

We wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving! See you on Friday the 25th!

No comments:

Post a Comment